Consumer Alerts      Locations      Phone Numbers

Presidents Day

The Peoples State Bank will be CLOSED on Monday, February 20, 2023 in observance of Presidents Day.  We will reopen under our current business hours on Tuesday, February 21, 2023.   As always, your accounts are available 24/7 with our online banking and mobile banking options.

Memorial Day

The Peoples State Bank will be CLOSED on Monday, May 29, 2023 in observance of Memorial Day.  We will reopen under our current business hours on Tuesday, May 30, 2023.   As always, your accounts are available 24/7 with our online banking and mobile banking options.

Juneteenth

The Peoples State Bank will be CLOSED on Monday, June 19, 2023 in observance of Juneteenth.  We will reopen under our current business hours on Tuesday, June 20, 2023.   As always, your accounts are available 24/7 with our online banking and mobile banking options.

Independence Day

The Peoples State Bank will be CLOSED on Tuesday, July 4, 2023 in observance of Independence Day.  We will reopen under our current business hours on Wednesday, July 5, 2023.   As always, your accounts are available 24/7 with our online banking and mobile banking options.

Labor Day

The Peoples State Bank will be CLOSED on Monday, September 4, 2023 in observance of Labor Day.  We will reopen under our current business hours on Tuesday, September 5, 2023.   As always, your accounts are available 24/7 with our online banking and mobile banking options.

Columbus Day

The Peoples State Bank will be CLOSED on Monday, October 9, 2023 in observance of Columbus Day.  We will reopen under our current business hours on Tuesday, October 10, 2023.   As always, your accounts are available 24/7 with our online banking and mobile banking options.

Veterans Day

The Peoples State Bank will be CLOSED on Saturday, November 11, 2023 in observance of Veterans Day.  We will reopen under our current business hours on Monday, November 13, 2023.   As always, your accounts are available 24/7 with our online banking and mobile banking options.

Thanksgiving Day

The Peoples State Bank will be CLOSED on Thursday, November 23, 2023 in observance of Thanksgiving Day.  We will reopen under our current business hours on Friday, November 24, 2023.   As always, your accounts are available 24/7 with our online banking and mobile banking options.

Christmas Day

The Peoples State Bank will be CLOSED on Monday, December 25, 2023 in observance of Christmas Day.  We will reopen under our current business hours on Tuesday, December 26, 2023.   As always, your accounts are available 24/7 with our online banking and mobile banking options.

New Year’s Day

The Peoples State Bank will be CLOSED on Monday, January 1, 2024 in observance of New Year's Day.  We will reopen under our current business hours on Tuesday, January 2, 2024.   As always, your accounts are available 24/7 with our online banking and mobile banking options.