Branch Managers

Ashley Byers
Branch Manager - South
Phone: (812) 333-2179  | abyers@psbanywhere.com
Cindy Brown
AVP, Branch Manager - Ellettsville
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | cbrown@psbanywhere.com
Jennie Baugh
AVP, Branch Manager - Kirkwood & North
Phone: (812) 333-2228  | jbaugh@psbanywhere.com
Jennifer Richardson
AVP, Branch Manager - Nashville & Morgantown
Phone: (812) 988-6633  | jrichardson@psbanywhere.com
Jessica Williams
Branch Manager - East
Phone: (812) 333-4228  | jwilliams@psbanywhere.com
Judy Silcox
AVP, Branch Manager - Spencer & Paragon
Phone: (812) 829-2228  | jsilcox@psbanywhere.com
Tami Dillman
Branch Manager - West
Phone: (812) 333-8228  | tdillman@psbanywhere.com

Online BankingIcon For: Online Banking

   Enroll

PSB Mortgage RatesIcon For: Mortgage Rates

30 Year Fixed
Rate
3.125
APR
3.160
Points
0
15 Year Fixed
Rate
2.500
APR
2.563
Points
0
Apply Now!

Please call 812-323-3221 for rates and products not displayed. Current posted rates are in effect as of 4/14/2021 8:30 AM Eastern Time.
Rates are subject to change without notice.
A 30 Year Fixed Rate Mortgage at the current published rate will result in 360 monthly payments of $4.27 per $1,000 borrowed.
A 15 Year Fixed Rate Mortgage at the current published rate will result in 180 monthly payments of $6.65 per $1,000 borrowed.

Lost/Stolen Debit or Credit Card