Branch Managers

Chuck Taylor
AVP, Branch Manager - North
Phone: (812) 332-9228  | ctaylor@psbanywhere.com
Cindy Brown
AVP, Branch Manager - Ellettsville
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | cbrown@psbanywhere.com
Jennie Baugh
AVP, Branch Manager - Kirkwood
Phone: (812) 333-2228  | jbaugh@psbanywhere.com
Jennifer Richardson
AVP, Branch Manager - Nashville & Morgantown
Phone: (812) 988-6633  | jrichardson@psbanywhere.com
Judy Silcox
AVP, Branch Manager - Spencer & Paragon
Phone: (812) 829-2228  | jsilcox@psbanywhere.com
Amanda Waye
AVP, Branch Manager - West
Phone: (812) 333-8228  | awaye@psbanywhere.com
Marci Hibbard
AVP, Branch Manager - South & East
Phone: (812) 333-4228  | mhibbard@psbanywhere.com

Online BankingIcon For: Online Banking

   Enroll

PSB Event CalendarIcon For: Events

Lost/Stolen Debit or Credit Card