Branch Managers

Andrea Gholson
AVP, Branch Manager - Ellettsville & North
Phone: (812) 332-9228  | agholson@psbanywhere.com
Ashley Hazelrig
AVP, Branch Manager - Nashville
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | ahazelrig@psbanywhere.com
Judy Silcox
AVP, Branch Manager - Spencer & Paragon
Phone: (812) 829-2228  | jsilcox@psbanywhere.com
Kaitlyn Donahue
AVP, Branch Manager - West & Kirkwood
Phone: (812) 333-8228  | kdonahue@psbanywhere.com
Lynne Haste
AVP, Branch Manager - Morgantown
Phone: (812) 597-2228  | lhaste@psbanywhere.com
Russell Percifield
AVP, Branch Manager - South & East
Phone: (812) 333-4228  | rpercifield@psbanywhere.com

Online BankingIcon For: Online Banking

   Enroll

Lost/Stolen Debit or Credit Card  

Mortgage RatesIcon For: Mortgage Rates

30 Year Fixed
Rate
3.875
APR
3.9127
Points
0
15 Year Fixed
Rate
3.250
APR
3.3381
Points
0
Apply Now!

Please call 812-323-3221 for rates and products not displayed. Current posted rates are in effect as of 10/16/2017 8:04 AM Eastern Time.
Rates are subject to change without notice.
A 30 Year Fixed Rate Mortgage at the current published rate will result in 360 monthly payments of $4.70 per $1,000 borrowed.
A 15 Year Fixed Rate Mortgage at the current published rate will result in 180 monthly payments of $7.03per $1,000 borrowed.