Branch Managers

Andrea Gholson
AVP, Branch Manager - Kirkwood & North
Phone: (812) 332-9228  | agholson@peoples-bank.com
Ashley Hazelrig
AVP, Branch Manager - Ellettsville
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | ahazelrig@peoples-bank.com
Judy Silcox
AVP, Branch Manager - Spencer & Paragon
Phone: (812) 829-2228  | jsilcox@peoples-bank.com
Kaitlyn Donahue
AVP, Branch Manager - West
Phone: (812) 333-8228  | kdonahue@peoples-bank.com
Lynne Haste
AVP, Branch Manager - Morgantown
Phone: (812) 597-2228  | lhaste@peoples-bank.com
Russell Percifield
AVP, Branch Manager - South & East
Phone: (812) 333-4228  | rpercifield@peoples-bank.com

Online BankingIcon For: Online Banking

   Enroll

Lost/Stolen Debit or Credit Card  

Mortgage RatesIcon For: Mortgage Rates

30 Year Fixed
Rate
4.125%
APR
4.1759
Points
0
15 Year Fixed
Rate
3.375%
APR
3.4634
Points
0
Apply Now!

Please call 812-323-3221 for rates and products not displayed. Current posted rates are in effect as of 2/22/2017 8:23 AM Eastern Time.
Rates are subject to change without notice.
A 30 Year Fixed Rate Mortgage at the current published rate will result in 360 monthly payments of $4.85 per $1,000 borrowed.
A 15 Year Fixed Rate Mortgage at the current published rate will result in 180 monthly payments of $7.09 per $1,000 borrowed.