Commercial Lenders

Alain Bouvier
VP, Commercial Lender

The Peoples State Bank Business Center
202 W. 17th St.
Bloomington, IN 47404
(812) 323-3202

abouvier@psbanywhere.com
Braxton Harris
AVP, Commercial Lender

The Peoples State Bank Business Center
202 W. 17th St.
Bloomington, IN 47404
(812) 323-3201

bharris@psbanywhere.com
Dave Landis
VP, Senior Commercial Lender

The Peoples State Bank Business Center
202 W. 17th St.
Bloomington, IN 47404
(812) 323-3224

dlandis@psbanywhere.com
Jeff Wyatt
VP, Commercial Lender

The Peoples State Bank Noblesville Lending Center
52 N 9th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060
(317) 490-6690

jwyatt@psbanywhere.com
Kevin Murphy
Market President

The Peoples State Bank Carmel Lending Center
1905 S. New Market St, Suite 155
Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 413-9039

kmurphy@psbanywhere.com
Johnny Lindsey
President

The Peoples State Bank Ellettsville Branch
601 E. Temperance St.
Ellettsville, IN 47429
(812) 876-2228

jlindsey@psbanywhere.com

Online BankingIcon For: Online Banking

   Enroll

PSB Mortgage RatesIcon For: Mortgage Rates

30 Year Fixed
Rate
3.125
APR
3.160
Points
0
15 Year Fixed
Rate
2.500
APR
2.563
Points
0
Apply Now!

Please call 812-323-3221 for rates and products not displayed. Current posted rates are in effect as of 4/14/2021 8:30 AM Eastern Time.
Rates are subject to change without notice.
A 30 Year Fixed Rate Mortgage at the current published rate will result in 360 monthly payments of $4.27 per $1,000 borrowed.
A 15 Year Fixed Rate Mortgage at the current published rate will result in 180 monthly payments of $6.65 per $1,000 borrowed.

Lost/Stolen Debit or Credit Card