Our PSB Team

Johnny Lindsey
Executive Vice President
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | jlindsey@peoples-bank.com
Gary Brinley
SVP, Controller
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | gbrinley@peoples-bank.com
Angie Raake
VP, Human Resources Director
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | hr@peoples-bank.com
Bret Stutsman
VP, Retail Sales Manager
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | bstutsman@peoples-bank.com
Susie Knust
SVP, Consumer Loan Manager
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | sknust@peoples-bank.com
Frank Regester
VP, IT Director
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | fregester@peoples-bank.com
April Henderson
AVP, Bookkeeping Manager
Phone: (812) 876-2229  | bookkeeping@peoples-bank.com
Maggie Parrish
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | mparrish@peoples-bank.com

Online BankingIcon For: Online Banking

   Enroll

Lost/Stolen Debit or Credit Card  

Mortgage RatesIcon For: Mortgage Rates

30 Year Fixed
Rate
4.125%
APR
4.1759
Points
0
15 Year Fixed
Rate
3.375%
APR
3.4634
Points
0
Apply Now!

Please call 812-323-3221 for rates and products not displayed. Current posted rates are in effect as of 2/22/2017 8:23 AM Eastern Time.
Rates are subject to change without notice.
A 30 Year Fixed Rate Mortgage at the current published rate will result in 360 monthly payments of $4.85 per $1,000 borrowed.
A 15 Year Fixed Rate Mortgage at the current published rate will result in 180 monthly payments of $7.09 per $1,000 borrowed.