Our PSB Team

Johnny Lindsey
President
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | jlindsey@psbanywhere.com
Gary Brinley
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | gbrinley@psbanywhere.com
Kevin Murphy
Market President, Hamilton County
Phone: (317) 413-9039  | kmurphy@psbanywhere.com
Susie Knust
SVP, Consumer Loan Manager
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | sknust@psbanywhere.com
Angie Raake
VP, Human Resources Director
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | hr@psbanywhere.com
Bret Stutsman
VP, Retail Sales Manager
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | bstutsman@psbanywhere.com
Frank Regester
VP, IT Director
Phone: (812) 876-2051  | fregester@psbanywhere.com
April Henderson
AVP, Bookkeeping Manager
Phone: (812) 876-2229  | bookkeeping@psbanywhere.com
Kristen Dugan
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | kdugan@psbanywhere.com
Maggie Parrish
Executive Assistant
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | mparrish@psbanywhere.com

Online BankingIcon For: Online Banking

   Enroll

PSB Event CalendarIcon For: Events

Lost/Stolen Debit or Credit Card