Our PSB Team

Lon Stevens
President
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | lstevens@psbanywhere.com
Johnny Lindsey
Executive Vice President
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | jlindsey@psbanywhere.com
Gary Brinley
SVP, Controller
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | gbrinley@psbanywhere.com
Angie Raake
VP, Human Resources Director
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | hr@psbanywhere.com
Bret Stutsman
VP, Retail Sales Manager
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | bstutsman@psbanywhere.com
Susie Knust
SVP, Consumer Loan Manager
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | sknust@psbanywhere.com
Frank Regester
VP, IT Director
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | fregester@psbanywhere.com
April Henderson
AVP, Bookkeeping Manager
Phone: (812) 876-2229  | bookkeeping@psbanywhere.com
Maggie Parrish
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (812) 876-2228  | mparrish@psbanywhere.com

Online BankingIcon For: Online Banking

   Enroll

Lost/Stolen Debit or Credit Card  

Mortgage RatesIcon For: Mortgage Rates

30 Year Fixed
Rate
4.000
APR
4.038
Points
0
15 Year Fixed
Rate
3.250
APR
3.3381
Points
0
Apply Now!

Please call 812-323-3221 for rates and products not displayed. Current posted rates are in effect as of 6/23/2017 8:04 AM Eastern Time.
Rates are subject to change without notice.
A 30 Year Fixed Rate Mortgage at the current published rate will result in 360 monthly payments of $4.77 per $1,000 borrowed.
A 15 Year Fixed Rate Mortgage at the current published rate will result in 180 monthly payments of $7.03per $1,000 borrowed.